It’s Book Day! C-Scape is Officially Out

Posted: November 2, 2010 in Consumer Power, Content, Convergence, Curation, Digital Media, Innovation, Uncategorized

Barnes and Noble at Lincoln Center

Who cares about elections or the Giants ending a 56 year drought to win the series? Now it’s about the last two years and getting the book published. For a guy who spent the last 15 years in Digital Media, holding an actual book felt pretty cool. I hope you get a chance to read it and I would love to hear your comments, on Amazon or any of the book sites and, of course, here. I’ll be doing a number of interviews and talks over the next couple of months, and I know I will be able to incorporate things I learn from your reactions. Please make observations and add examples or even challenge my observations. I intent to continue to continue to report this story and I know it will continue to develop.
Thanks for all your support and interest.
Larry

Leave a Reply

